

"College Development Committee"

(to be established in every college under Maharashtra Public University Act -2016 Rule-97 (1).)

Chairman	1	
		Hon. Shri Radhakrishna Vikhe Patil
Secretary of Management	2	Hon. Shri. Bharat Vasantrao Ghogare
Head of the Department nominated by the Principal	3	Shri. Kiran Bhausaheb Dhamak
Three faculty Members from College	4	Dr. Sachin Balkrushna Somwanshi
	5	Shri. Vinayak Madhukar Gaware
	6	Dr. Anagha Manoj Akul
Non Teaching Staff selected by staff	7	Mrs. Rupali Kiran Thete
Local Members nominated from the field of education, research, Industry and	8	Hon. Shri. Annasaheb Mhaske Patil
Social Service	9	Hon. Shri. Bhaskarrao Nivrutti Kharde Patil
	10	Prof. Dr. S. N. Hiremath
	11	Miss Zeba Mulla
Co-ordinator Quality Assurance Cell	12	Dr. Kiran Babasaheb Kotade
H) Chairman and Secretary of Student	13	Miss. Ankita Shinde
Council	14	Miss. Shital Godase
Principal of the College	15	Dr. Charushila Jayant Bhangale
	Head of the Department nominated by the Principal Three faculty Members from College Non Teaching Staff selected by staff Local Members nominated from the field of education, research, Industry and Social Service Co-ordinator Quality Assurance Cell Chairman and Secretary of Student Council	Head of the Department nominated by the Principal3Three faculty Members from College45566Non Teaching Staff selected by staff7Local Members nominated from the field of education, research, Industry and Social Service89101111Co-ordinator Quality Assurance Cell12Chairman and Secretary of Student Council131414

Approved by AICTE, Pharmacy Council of India, New Delhi and recognized by Govt. of Maharastra AISHE Code No. C-44115