

## STUDENT COUNCIL FOR YEAR 2021-2022

| Sr. No. | Name of the Student | Post                      | Class                |
|---------|---------------------|---------------------------|----------------------|
| 1       | Ms. Anjali Diwate   | President                 | Final Year. B. Pharm |
| 2       | Ms. Ankita Shinde   | Secretary                 | T. Y. B. Pharm       |
| 3       | Ms. Shreya Dandwate | Cultural<br>Secretary     | T. Y. B. Pharm       |
| 4       | Ms. Sheetal Godse   | Sport Secretary           | T. Y. B. Pharm       |
| 5       | Ms. Disha Handore   | Girls<br>Representative   | T. Y. B. Pharm       |
| 6       | Ms. Tejal Vise      | NSS<br>Representative     | Final Year. B. Pharm |
| 7       | Ms. Sandhya Jadhav  | Academic Co-<br>ordinator | T. Y. B. Pharm       |
| 9       | Ms. Rutuja darunte  | Class<br>representative   | S.Y.B.Pharm          |
| 10      | Ms. Annie Dehraj    | Class<br>representative   | T.Y.B.Pharm          |
| 11      | Ms. Gayatri Satpute | Class<br>representative   | Final Year B.Pharm   |

Approved by AICTE, Pharmacy Council of India, New Delhi and recognized by Govt. of Maharastra AISHE Code No. C-44115

Address : At./Po. Chincholi, Tal. Sinnar, Dist. Nashik (M.S.) Pin : 422 102 Ph No.: +91-2551-271178 | Website : www.pravara.in | Email - principal.bpharmwomennashik@pravara.in